RUEN
Olga Yakusheva

Certified and practicing image-stylist, image-consultant, personal shopper, makeup artist and wedding stylist of the international class.

The author and the curator of the numerous projects, popular articles about fashion, style and image for printing editions and web portals in Eastern Europe. Mass media usually invite me as an image-expert for different TV-programs. I work in the sphere of fashion and beauty since 2004.

Now I work with private clients (in the sphere of business, finance, IT, advertising and marketing, law, etc.). I also cooperate with boutiques, clothing and accessories stores, fashion designers, TV, radio stations, rating printing editions and web portals, leading photographers and professional models in Eastern Europe. I have experience of preparation of participants to the international beauty contests (Miss International 2010 (China), Miss Deaf World 2011 (Czech Republic), Miss Deaf International 2012 (Turkey)).

My first education in image-management I got at "The Moscow State University of Culture and Arts", Institute of the Reputation Technologies «Art&Image». At the same time I passed special courses: "Creation of costume ensembles", "Color and style", "Ornamentation", "Materials technology", "Psychology of image influences".

Later I increased my qualification at "Image Design" course (Bogomolov Image School (Latvia)). I also passed a series of author's Konstantin Bogomolov seminars: "21st century fashion: all styles and trends", "Stylish image: theory and design", "Professional image design: private client services", "Professional image design: fashion industry and promotion", "Professional image design: show business, politics, advertising".

As a shopper I trained at "Uptodate Fashion Academy" (Milan) on the course of "Fashion & Personal Shopper". I work as stylist-shopper in Milan and other cities in Italy and Europe.

As the makeup artist and the hairstylist I was trained at the winners of the World Cups, Western and Eastern Europe championships on decorative cosmetics and hairdresser's art, and also trainers and judges of the international category: Natalia Nayda (Kiev), Victoria Makeychik (Minsk), Elena Yudina (Dnepropetrovsk), Oksana Ermakova (Kiev), Natalia Pavlova (Moscow), Christina Kuznetsova (Minsk) and others.

Numerous trainings and seminars on development of personal potential, self-motivation, self-presentation, branding, speech trainings give me the chance to work with image from different sides and in a complex. Photo-business knowledge helps me to understand all photo- and video-making process from within, and also to reach the most qualitative results in collaboration with professional photographers.

My first higher economic education in the sphere of finance (Banking, Belarusian State Economic University (Minsk)) allowed me to develop an author's technique of conducting consultations on image and style which differs clear system, rationality, and also a creative, individual approach and achievement of result for short term. As a result of our cooperation you will get useful practical skills and the knowledge adapted under requirements and a rhythm of modern people life.

As the professional I constantly grow and I improve the skills taking into account tendencies of time and the international standards of a profession.

I teach in my author's online school "OLGA YAKUSHEVA image school international" courses "Image-stylist", "Wedding stylist", "Personal shopper".

My principle in work and life – if to do something do it most qualitatively! The final result of our work is very important for me. Your success is an indicator of my professionalism and efficiency.

I will offer you only the best and I will be glad to become the partner on a way of achievement of your goals!

See diplomas and certificates
Read testimonials

RUEN
Ольга Якушева

Дипломированный и практикующий имидж-стилист, персональный шопер, стилист-визажист, свадебный стилист международного класса.

Автор и куратор многочисленных проектов, популярных статей по моде, стилю и имиджу для печатных изданий и интернет-ресурсов. Выступаю в качестве приглашенного эксперта по имиджу и стилю в СМИ. Работаю в сфере моды и красоты с 2004 года.

Сотрудничаю с частными и корпоративными клиентами (в сфере бизнеса, финансов, информационных технологий, рекламы и маркетинга, юриспруденции и др.), бутиками, магазинами, дизайнерами одежды и аксессуаров, модельными агентствами, ТВ, радиостанциями, рейтинговыми печатными изданиями и интернет-ресурсами, ведущими фотографами и профессиональными моделями. Имею опыт подготовки участниц к международным конкурсам красоты Miss International 2010 (Китай), Miss Deaf International 2011 (Наталья Рябова) (Чехия), Miss & Mister Deaf International 2012 (Наталья Рябова) (Турция).

Профильное высшее образование получала в «Московском Государственном Университете Культуры и Искусств», Институте Репутационных Технологий «Арт&Имидж». Параллельно прошла специальный курс обучения по программе: «Создание костюмных ансамблей», «Цвет и стиль», «Орнаментика», «Материаловедение», «Психология имиджевых воздействий».

Повышала квалификацию по программе профессионального обучения имидж-дизайнеров Bogomolov Image School (Рига) - курс «Image Design». Включая серию авторских семинаров Константина Богомолова по темам: «Мода 21 века: все стили и направления», «Стильный имидж: теория и дизайн», «Профессиональный имидж-дизайн: работа с частным клиентом», «Профессиональный имидж-дизайн: работа в индустрии моды», «Профессиональный имидж-дизайн: шоу-бизнес, политика, реклама».

Как шопер проходила стажировку в «Uptodate Fashion Academy» (Милан) по курсу «Fashion&Personal Shopper». Работаю стилистом-шопером в Милане и других городах Италии и Европы.

Как визажист и парикмахер-стилист обучалась у победителей и призеров Чемпионатов мира, Западной и Восточной Европы по декоративной косметике и парикмахерскому искусству, а также тренеров и судей международной категории: Натальи Найда (Киев), Виктории Макейчик (Минск), Елены Юдиной (Днепропетровск), Оксаны Ермаковой (Киев), Натальи Павловой (Москва), Кристины Кузнецовой (Минск) и других.

Многочисленные тренинги и семинары по развитию личностного потенциала, самомотивации, самопрезентации, брендингу, голосо-речевые тренинги дают мне возможность подходить к вопросам формирования имиджа комплексно и разносторонне. Освоенное фотодело помогает мне понимать весь съемочный процесс изнутри, а также достигать максимально качественных результатов в совместной работе с профессиональными фотографами.

В свою очередь, полученное первое высшее экономическое образование в сфере финансов (Банковское дело, БГЭУ (Минск)) позволило мне выработать авторскую методику ведения консультаций по имиджу и стилю, которая отличается системностью, рациональностью, а также творческим, индивидуальным подходом и достижением результата за короткий срок. В результате нашего сотрудничества Вы приобретете полезные практические навыки и знания, адаптированные под требования и ритм жизни современных людей.

Как профессионал я постоянно расту и совершенствую свои навыки с учетом тенденций времени и мировых стандартов профессии.

Преподаю в своей авторской онлайн-школе OLGA YAKUSHEVA image school international курсы «Имидж-стилист», «Свадебный стилист», «Персональный шопер».

Мой принцип в работе и жизни – если делать, то делать максимально качественно! Для меня очень важен конечный результат нашей с Вами работы. Ваш успех – это показатель моего профессионализма и эффективности.

Я предложу Вам только самое лучшее и буду рада стать партнером на пути достижения Ваших целей!

Смотреть дипломы и сертификаты
Читать отзывы